URIAC has established co-operation with the following institutions

    in Greece:
  • Agricultural Bank of Greece
  • Athens Olympic Broadcasting (AOB)
  • General secretariat for Youth/Ministry of Educationm
  • Greek Political Science Association
  • Hellenic Sociological Society (HSS)
  • Hellenic Audiovisual Institute
  • Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation
  • Hellenic Federation of Enterprises
  • Hellenic Parliament
  • Hellenic Society for the Protection of the Environment and the Cultural Heritage
  • Media Desk Hellas
  • Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
  • National Centre for Social Research
  • National School of Public Administration (E.S.D.D.)
  • Periodical and Electronic Press Union
  • Plannet Management Team
  • Secretariat General of Communication and Information


  • Centre International de Recherche, Formation et d’Intervention en Psychosociologie (C.I.R.F.I.P.) Paris, France
  • City University of London, U.K.
  • Communication University of Beijing, China
  • European Society for Education and Communication – ESEC, Vienna, Austria
  • Gesellschaft fur Padagogik und Information – GPI, Berlin, Germany
  • Groupe ICHEC-ISC St Louis ISFSC, Brussels, Belgium
  • Karol Adamiecki University of Economics in Katowice, Poland
  • Maison de Sciences de l’Homme, Paris Nord, France
  • New University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • The Academy of Fine Arts in Katowice, Poland
  • The Paul Verlaine University of Metz, France
  • University of Lapland, Rovaniemi, Finland
  • University of Vienna/ Spectrum magazine, Austria